LV999 No Murabito

Nov. 4, 2019, 8:54 p.m.
46 Chapters
Alt. titles
Le villageois au niveau 999,
Lv999 Dân làng,
LV999 Villager,
LV999의 마을사람,
The Villager of Level 999,
Крестьянин 999 уровня,
ชาวบ้าน Lv999,
Type Manga
Author HOSHITSUKI Koneko
Artist IWAMOTO Kenichi
Status Ongoing
Publisher Kadokawa
Release Magazine Comp Ace
Release Year 2017
Links MangaUpdates MangaUpdates

In this world, the concept of levels exist. Other than those who live off defeating monsters, most people are only around Level 1 to 5. What's more, not just anyone can go out to hunt monsters; it's heavily influenced by one's role appointed by God. There are eight such eligible roles. Warriors. Fighters. Clerics. Magicians. Rogues. Merchants. Hunters. Sorcerers. Those blessed with extraordinary power are divided into three types. Royalty. Heroes. Sages. But for the majority of the population, they have no such powers and live by farming or running shops. Towns are developed by those with the weakest role... Villagers. For the powerless Villagers going out to hunt monsters is equivalent to committing suicide. But one day, a certain two-year-old child given the role of Villager notices something. Once you defeat a monster... you can earn great wealth.